Staff Contacts

TELEPHONE MESSAGE SERVICE  01780 757506 please use this line for all the following calls:

Absence - option 4 (before 9.30am).  If your child is away for more than one day a phone call will be expected daily.

School closure - If school needs to be closed for any reason, a message will be sent out via PMX and on FaceBook. A decision to continue as normal will have been taken unless information to the contrary is sent out.

Staff Contacts

Principal   Mr Jonathan Teesdale mail@copthill.com
Bursar  Mr Simon Teesdale simon.teesdale@copthill.com
Headteacher  Mrs Helen Schofield helen.schofield@copthill.com
Heads' PA & School Administrator  Mrs Linda Flynn linda.flynn@copthill.com / 01780 757506
Upper School Leader  Mr Mark Thomas mark.thomas@copthill.com
Directors' PA & Admissions  Mrs Paula Rayner
paula.rayner@copthill.com
Lower School Leader (Pastoral) Mrs Anne Teesdale anne.teesdale@copthill.com
Lower School Leader (Academic) Mrs Judy Dimbleby judy.dimbleby@copthill.com
Learning Support (Senco)  Mrs Rachel York-Forward rachel.york-forward@copthill.com
Finance  Mrs Carly Smith carly.smith@copthill.com
Admissions and Marketing  Mrs Elli Westwood elli.westwood@copthill.com
   
Sports Department 
 
Head of Sport  Mrs Gemma Alcoran gemma.alcoran@copthill.com / 01780 757506
Director of Sport  Mr Nicholas Teesdale nick.teesdale@copthill.com
Sports Administration Mrs Susan Genever-Jones susan.genever-jones@copthill.com
   
Music Department 
 
Head of Music  Mrs Sarah McAlindon sarah.mcalindon@copthill.com / 01780 757506
   
Year Group Contacts
 
Nursery  Mrs Alex Forman alex.forman@copthill.com
Pre School  Mrs Tamsin Fleming tamsin.fleming@copthill.com
Reception Mrs Judy Dimbleby and Mrs Sarah Holder judy.dimbleby@copthill.com /sarah.holder@copthill.com
Year 1  Mrs Claire Boughton and Mrs Suzanne Over claire.boughton@copthill.com / suzanne.over@copthill.com
Year 2  Mrs Anna Donaldson and Mrs Rachel York-Forward anna.donaldson@copthill.com/rachel.york-forward@copthill.com
Year 3  Mrs Anne Teesdale and Mrs Claire Tidswell anne.teesdale@copthill.com /claire.tidswell@copthill.com
Year 4  Mrs Lisa Underwood and Mrs Joanna Wallace lisa.underwood@copthill.com / joanna.wallace@copthill.com
Year 5  Mr Mark Thomas and Mrs Helen Day mark.thomas@copthill.com / helen.day@copthill.com
Year 6   Mr Tom Smith and Mr Simeon Willson tom.smith@copthill.com simeon.willson@copthill.com
   
Medical  Mrs Carol Finlan carol.finlan@copthill.com
Uniform  Mrs Carly Smith uniform@copthill.com
CPSC   Mrs Sarah Kettlewell (Chair) cpsc@copthill.com