Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 4 September
Half term Monday 22 October (EY 2 optional weeks)
  Friday 2 November (main school, activities 2nd week only)
Term ends Friday 14 December(lunchtime finish)
  Thursday 20 December (EY optional Mon-Thur)
Spring Term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 8 January
Half term Monday 18 February(EY optional week)
  Friday 22 February
Term ends Friday 29 March(end of day finish)
  Friday 5 April(EY optional week)
Summer Term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 23 April
May day Monday 6 May
Half term Monday 27 May(EY optional Tue-Fri)
  Friday 31 May
Term ends Thursday 11 July(end of day finish)

Optional extended term for Nursery, Pre-School & Reception only - in italics