Term dates 2018-2020

Autumn Term 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 4 September
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 22 October 
  Friday 2 November 
Term Ends Friday 14 December lunchtime finish
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins            Tuesday 8 January
Half Term Monday 18 February
  Friday 22 February
Term Ends Friday 29 March     end of day finish
Summer Term 2019
Term Begins           Tuesday 23 April
May Day Monday 6 May      school closed
Half Term Monday 27 May
  Friday 31 May
Term Ends Thursday 11 July   end of day finish
Autumn Term 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 3 September
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 21 October 
  Friday 1 November 
Term Ends Friday 13 December lunchtime finish
Spring Term 2020
Term Begins         Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Monday 17 February
  Friday 21 February
Term Ends Friday 27 March end of day finish
Summer Term 2020
Term Begins        Tuesday 21 April
May Day Monday 4 May school closed
Half Term Monday 25 May
  Friday 29 May
Term Ends Thursday 9 July end of day finish