Contact Us

Copthill Independent Day School

Barnack Road

Uffington

Stamford

Lincolnshire

PE9 3AD
 

Tel: 01780 757506   Email: mail@copthill.com

 

Principal - Mr Jonathan Teesdale

01780 757506 - mail@copthill.com

 

Bursar - Mr Simon Teesdale

01780 757506 - simon.teesdale@copthill.com

 

Head of School - Mrs Helen Schofield

01780 757506 - helen.schofield@copthill.com

 

Head of Learning Support - Mrs Rachel York-Forward

01780 757506 - rachel.york-forward@copthill.com

 

Administration and Heads' PA - Mrs Linda Flynn

01780 757506 - mail@copthill.com

 

Admissions Team - Mrs Paula Rayner and Mrs Elli Westwood

01780 757506 - admissions@copthill.com

 

Finance - Mrs Paula Rayner and Mrs Carly Smith

01780 757506 - paula.rayner@copthill.com /carly.smith@copthill.com

 

Proprietor: Copthill School Ltd

Proprietors Address:  J A Teesdale, Unit 6, Copthill Farm, Uffington, Lincs PE9 4TD

Registered in England No. 3329003 Registered Office: 3 Castlegate, Grantham NG31 6SF