Contact Us

Copthill Independent Day School

Barnack Road

Uffington

Stamford

Lincolnshire

PE9 3AD

Tel:                 01780 757 506

International: +44 (0) 1780 757 506

Email:              mail@copthill.com

Contacts

Administration and Heads' PA



Mrs Linda Flynn


01780 757506mail@copthill.com

Principal



Mr Jonathan Teesdale


01780 757506


mail@copthill.com

Headteacher



Mrs Helen Schofield


01780 757506helen.schofield@copthill.com

Bursar



Mr Simon Teesdale


01780 757506simon.teesdale@copthill.com

Admissions and Marketing



Mrs Elli Westwood


01780 757506

admissions@copthill.com



elli.westwood@copthill.com



Finance



Mrs Carly Smith


01780 757506carly.smith@copthill.com

Early Years Administration



Mrs Paula Rayner


01780 757506paula.rayner@copthill.com

Proprietor:                Copthill School Ltd

Proprietor’s address:  J A Teesdale, Unit 6, Copthill Farm, Uffington, Lincs PE9 4TD

Registered in England No. 3329003 Registered Office: 3 Castlegate, Grantham NG31 6SF