PRINCIPAL
Mr J A TeesdaleJonathan.Teesdale@copthill.com
HEADTEACHER
Mrs H SchofieldHelen.Schofield@copthill.com
UPPER SCHOOL LEADER
Mrs I HesfordImogen.Hesford@copthill.com
LOWER SCHOOL LEADER (PASTORAL)
Mrs A TeesdaleAnne.Teesdale@copthill.com
LOWER SCHOOL LEADER (ACADEMIC)
Mrs J DimblebyJudy.Dimbleby@copthill.com
SENDco
Mrs R York-Forwardrachel.york-forward@copthill.com
YEAR GROUP TEACHERS
Nursery/ Pre-School Leader- Mrs T FlemingTamsin.Fleming@copthill.com
Reception D – Mrs J DimblebyJudy.Dimbleby@copthill.com
Reception H- Mrs S HolderSarah.Holder@copthill.com
Class 1F- Mrs E FletcherEmily.Fletcher@copthill.com
Class 1W – Mrs L Wellslexy.wells@copthill.com
Class 2U- Mrs L UnderwoodLisa.Underwood@copthill.com
Class 2G -Ms S Gardnersophie.gardner@copthill.com
Class 3T- Mrs A TeesdaleAnne.Teesdale@copthill.com
Class 3D- Mrs A DonaldsonAnna.Donaldson@copthill.com
Class 4H- Mrs S HawkinsSarah.Hawkins@copthill.com
Class 4O- Mrs S Over Suzanne.Over@copthill.com
Class 5H- Mrs I Hesford Imogen.Hesford@copthill.com
Class 5S – Mrs R StanburyRachel.Stanbury@copthill.com
Class 6C- Mrs L Crofts leah.crofts@copthill.com
Class 6W- Mr S Willsonsimeon.willson@copthill.com
SPORT
Director of Sport- Mr N TeesdaleNick.Teesdale@copthill.com
Head of Sport- Mrs G AlcoranGemma.Alcoran@copthill.com
Mrs H Harrisshelen.harriss@copthill.com
Mr T Smithtom.smith@copthill.com
Mrs J Young jenny.young@copthill.com
MUSIC/ DRAMA/DANCE
Head of Music- Mrs S McAlindonSarah.Mcalindon@copthill.com
Speech and Drama Teacher – Miss Laura Raylaura.ray@copthill.com
Dance – Mrs D Shuttleworth/Miss C MayDebbie.Shuttleworth@copthill.com
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs S Birt
Mrs M Clarkson
Mrs D Colvin
Mrs K Cross
Mrs S Evitts
Mrs A Gowers
Mrs V Hirst
Mrs S McKenzie
Miss E Needham
Mrs H Pye
Mrs A Robinson
Mrs C Robinson
Mr B Woodward
Mrs J Webster
FOREST SCHOOL TEAM
Mrs S Bell
Mr M Campbell
Mrs S Bingham
Mr J Teesdale
Mrs J Muxlow
EARLY YEARS TEAM
Mrs L Bohea
Miss G Elderkin
Miss R Farrell
Mrs J Muxlow
Mr C Campbell
PERIPATETIC MUSIC TEACHERS
Mrs C Bullough – Singing
Mrs E Atack – Piano
Mrs K Bidwell – Piano
Mr S Walton – Brass Instruments
Miss H Ridgeon – Strings
Mr A McGurk – Guitar
Miss R Leyton-Smith – Strings
CLUBS
Mr T Smith Tom.Smith@copthill.com
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Miss E Needhamemily.needham@copthill.com
Mrs P Rayner Early Years Administration/ After School CarePaula.Rayner@copthill.com
Mrs C Smith – UnifomUniform@copthill.com
Mrs E Westwood – Admissions/MarketingElli.Westwood@copthill.com
MEDICAL
Medical/Dietary- Mrs C FinlanCarol.Finlan@copthill.com
FINANCE
Bursar- Mr S Teesdale Simon.Teesdale@copthill.com
Finance Administration – Mrs C SmithCarly.Smith@copthill.com
CPSC Copthill Parents Social Commitee
Chair- Mrs V Fisher cpsc@copthill.com
CATERING
Mrs A Bodilycatering@copthill.com
Mrs V Ashworthcatering@copthill.com
HOUSEKEEPING
Mrs E Bressingtonelly.bressington@copthill.com
ESTATES
Mr J Smithjason.smith@copthill.com
PROPRIETOR
Copthill School Ltd, Mr J A Teesdale BA(Hons) PGCS, The Byre, Copthill Farm, Uffington, Stamford PE9 4TD
Copthill School Ltd, Registered No.3329003
3 Castlegate, Grantham, NG31 6SF