Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
U11 ISA Netball (A)11:00 Wednesday 30 Jan 201915:00 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
U11A Hockey Triangular v Oakham and Stamford (H)14:00 Wednesday 30 Jan 201915:30 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
U9A Netball Tournament (A)14:00 Wednesday 30 Jan 201916:00 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
U11B&C Netball vs SJS (A)14:30 Wednesday 30 Jan 201915:30 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
U11B, C & D Hockey vs SJS (A)14:30 Wednesday 30 Jan 201915:30 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
U9A&B Netball v Stamford (H)14:00 Thursday 31 Jan 201915:30 Thursday 31 Jan 2019
U9A,B&C Hockey v Stamford (H)14:00 Thursday 31 Jan 201915:30 Thursday 31 Jan 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 1 Feb 201914:00 Friday 1 Feb 2019
U11 ISA Football (A)11:00 Friday 1 Feb 201915:00 Friday 1 Feb 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 1 Feb 201914:00 Friday 1 Feb 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 1 Feb 201915:15 Friday 1 Feb 2019
Chinese New Year Lunch11:30 Tuesday 5 Feb 201913:30 Tuesday 5 Feb 2019
EYFS-Y5 Parents' Consultations18:00 Tuesday 5 Feb 201921:00 Tuesday 5 Feb 2019
U11A&B Hockey vs Wisbech (A)14:30 Wednesday 6 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 6 Feb 2019
U9A&B Hockey vs Wisbech (A)14:30 Wednesday 6 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 6 Feb 2019
U11 Boys' ISA Hockey (A)10:00 Thursday 7 Feb 201916:00 Thursday 7 Feb 2019
EYFS-Y5 Parents' Consultations18:00 Thursday 7 Feb 201921:00 Thursday 7 Feb 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 8 Feb 201914:00 Friday 8 Feb 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 8 Feb 201914:00 Friday 8 Feb 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 8 Feb 201915:15 Friday 8 Feb 2019
Winter Parent & Child Bushcraft / Survival Day09:00 Saturday 9 Feb 201915:00 Saturday 9 Feb 2019
Copthill Choir Rehearsal10:00 Saturday 9 Feb 201912:00 Saturday 9 Feb 2019
Y2 Space Centre Visit08:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201916:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
U10 Hockey skills and mini matches with Brooke Priory (H)14:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
U10A&B Netball vs Brooke Priory (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
U11A&B Hockey v Maidwell (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
U11A&B Netball vs Brooke Priory (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
U9 Hockey skills and mini matches with Brooke Priory (H)14:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
U9A Netball vs Brooke Priory (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
Spring Term Open Morning09:00 Thursday 14 Feb 201911:00 Thursday 14 Feb 2019
Copthill Clubhouse - Rec/PS/NMonday 18 Feb 2019Friday 22 Feb 2019
Forest SchoolMonday 18 Feb 2019Friday 22 Feb 2019
Half-TermMonday 18 Feb 2019Friday 22 Feb 2019
Meet the Music Teacher WeekMonday 25 Feb 2019Friday 1 Mar 2019
U10A&B Hockey vs Ratcliffe (A)14:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
U10A&B Netball vs Ratcliffe (A)14:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
U11A&B Hockey vs Ratcliffe (A)14:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
U11A&B Netball vs Ratcliffe (A)14:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
U9A&B Hockey vs Ratcliffe (H)14:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
U9A&B Netball vs Ratcliffe (H)14:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
Maths Day with the Happy Puzzle Company09:30 Thursday 28 Feb 201915:30 Thursday 28 Feb 2019
Peterborough Drama Festival09:00 Friday 1 Mar 201920:00 Friday 1 Mar 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 1 Mar 201914:00 Friday 1 Mar 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 1 Mar 201914:00 Friday 1 Mar 2019
Y3 Visit to Oundle Festival of Literature09:00 Monday 4 Mar 201912:00 Monday 4 Mar 2019
U11A&B Hockey vs Oakham (H)14:30 Wednesday 6 Mar 201915:30 Wednesday 6 Mar 2019
U10A&B Netball Triangular v Brooke & Witham (A)14:30 Wednesday 6 Mar 201916:00 Wednesday 6 Mar 2019
U11A&B Netball Triangular v Brooke & Witham (A)14:30 Wednesday 6 Mar 201916:00 Wednesday 6 Mar 2019
CPSC Book SaleThursday 7 Mar 2019Thursday 7 Mar 2019
World Book Day - children and teachers to dress up as characters from a bookThursday 7 Mar 2019Thursday 7 Mar 2019
Y5 visit to Oundle Festival of Literature09:00 Friday 8 Mar 201912:00 Friday 8 Mar 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 8 Mar 201914:00 Friday 8 Mar 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 8 Mar 201914:00 Friday 8 Mar 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 8 Mar 201915:15 Friday 8 Mar 2019
Informal Music Concert15:45 Friday 8 Mar 201916:45 Friday 8 Mar 2019
Copthill hosted Cross Country race13:00 Monday 11 Mar 201913:30 Monday 11 Mar 2019
U10 Netball vs TPS (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Mar 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Mar 2019
U11 Netball vs TPS (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Mar 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Mar 2019
U9 Netball vs TPS (A)14:30 Wednesday 13 Mar 201915:30 Wednesday 13 Mar 2019
Lincoln Music Festival08:00 Thursday 14 Mar 201914:00 Thursday 14 Mar 2019
U9A&B Hockey vs Witham (H)14:00 Thursday 14 Mar 201915:30 Thursday 14 Mar 2019
U9A&B Netball vs Witham (H)14:00 Thursday 14 Mar 201915:30 Thursday 14 Mar 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 15 Mar 201914:00 Friday 15 Mar 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 15 Mar 201914:00 Friday 15 Mar 2019
Mr Tilney - WW1 Presentation to Y613:30 Friday 15 Mar 201915:30 Friday 15 Mar 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 15 Mar 201915:15 Friday 15 Mar 2019
CPSC Easter Egg Raffle08:30 Monday 18 Mar 201909:30 Friday 22 Mar 2019
Y4 to Cambridge08:30 Tuesday 19 Mar 201916:30 Tuesday 19 Mar 2019
U11 Cross Country Ayscoughfee Race (A)14:00 Wednesday 20 Mar 201915:00 Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
U9 Cross Country Ayscoughfee Race (A)14:00 Wednesday 20 Mar 201915:00 Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
Mrs Teesdale's Golden Coffee Morning10:00 Thursday 21 Mar 201912:00 Thursday 21 Mar 2019
U11 Cross Country Maidwell Chase (A)14:00 Thursday 21 Mar 201915:00 Thursday 21 Mar 2019
U9 Cross Country Maidwell Chase (A)14:00 Thursday 21 Mar 201915:00 Thursday 21 Mar 2019
Comic Relief DayFriday 22 Mar 2019Friday 22 Mar 2019
Y5 Sports TourFriday 22 Mar 2019Saturday 23 Mar 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 22 Mar 201914:00 Friday 22 Mar 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 22 Mar 201914:00 Friday 22 Mar 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 22 Mar 201915:15 Friday 22 Mar 2019
CPSC Dog Show10:00 Saturday 23 Mar 201912:00 Saturday 23 Mar 2019
CPSC Easter Egg Raffle08:30 Monday 25 Mar 201909:30 Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
Orchestra and ensemble performances at assembly time- informal - parents welcome08:45 Monday 25 Mar 201909:15 Monday 25 Mar 2019
Y5/6 Young Shakespeare - A Midsummer Nights Dream13:15 Tuesday 26 Mar 201915:30 Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Easter Raffle Draw08:50 Wednesday 27 Mar 201909:20 Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
Year 5&6 House Matches13:30 Wednesday 27 Mar 201915:30 Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
House Singing Competition09:15 Thursday 28 Mar 201910:45 Thursday 28 Mar 2019
Year 3&4 House Matches13:30 Thursday 28 Mar 201915:00 Thursday 28 Mar 2019
End of Spring TermFriday 29 Mar 2019Friday 29 Mar 2019
Y6 French Residential VisitFriday 29 Mar 2019Monday 1 Apr 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 29 Mar 201914:00 Friday 29 Mar 2019
Easter HolidaySaturday 30 Mar 2019Monday 22 Apr 2019
Copthill Clubhouse - Rec/PS/NMonday 1 Apr 2019Friday 5 Apr 2019
Forest School. Yrs 1-6Monday 1 Apr 2019Friday 5 Apr 2019
Copthill Craft Days - Yrs 4-6Monday 8 Apr 2019Tuesday 9 Apr 2019
Easter MondayMonday 22 Apr 2019Monday 22 Apr 2019
Start of Summer TermTuesday 23 Apr 2019Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 24 Apr 201909:20 Wednesday 24 Apr 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 26 Apr 201914:00 Friday 26 Apr 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 26 Apr 201914:00 Friday 26 Apr 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 26 Apr 201915:15 Friday 26 Apr 2019
Mr Maddox, Head at BGS to meet Y4/5 parents15:30 Tuesday 30 Apr 201916:30 Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 1 May 201909:20 Wednesday 1 May 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 3 May 201914:00 Friday 3 May 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 3 May 201914:00 Friday 3 May 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 3 May 201915:15 Friday 3 May 2019
School Closed - May DayMonday 6 May 2019Monday 6 May 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 8 May 201909:20 Wednesday 8 May 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 10 May 201914:00 Friday 10 May 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 10 May 201914:00 Friday 10 May 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 10 May 201915:15 Friday 10 May 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 15 May 201909:20 Wednesday 15 May 2019
Y4,5,6 Quad Athletics (A)15:30 Thursday 16 May 201917:30 Thursday 16 May 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 17 May 201914:00 Friday 17 May 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 17 May 201914:00 Friday 17 May 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 17 May 201915:15 Friday 17 May 2019
Copthill Golden Stampede10:00 Sunday 19 May 201916:00 Sunday 19 May 2019
Lower School Sports Day (Rec-Yr3)13:00 Tuesday 21 May 201915:30 Tuesday 21 May 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 22 May 201909:20 Wednesday 22 May 2019
Upper School Sports Day (Yr4,5&6)13:30 Wednesday 22 May 201915:30 Wednesday 22 May 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 24 May 201914:00 Friday 24 May 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 24 May 201914:00 Friday 24 May 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 24 May 201915:15 Friday 24 May 2019
Half-TermSaturday 25 May 2019Sunday 2 Jun 2019
Copthill Clubhouse - Rec/PS/NTuesday 28 May 2019Friday 31 May 2019
Forest School. Yrs 1-6Tuesday 28 May 2019Friday 31 May 2019
Class & Team Photographs08:30 Tuesday 4 Jun 201912:00 Tuesday 4 Jun 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 5 Jun 201909:20 Wednesday 5 Jun 2019
LAMDA Exams09:30 Thursday 6 Jun 201915:30 Thursday 6 Jun 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 7 Jun 201914:00 Friday 7 Jun 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 7 Jun 201914:00 Friday 7 Jun 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 7 Jun 201915:15 Friday 7 Jun 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 12 Jun 201909:20 Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
Opro mouthguard fittings09:30 Wednesday 12 Jun 201911:00 Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
Whole School Photograph09:00 Thursday 13 Jun 201911:00 Thursday 13 Jun 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 14 Jun 201914:00 Friday 14 Jun 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 14 Jun 201914:00 Friday 14 Jun 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 14 Jun 201915:15 Friday 14 Jun 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 19 Jun 201909:20 Wednesday 19 Jun 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 21 Jun 201914:00 Friday 21 Jun 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 21 Jun 201914:00 Friday 21 Jun 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 21 Jun 201915:15 Friday 21 Jun 2019
Yr5&6 1st Round House Cricket Matches14:00 Monday 24 Jun 201915:30 Monday 24 Jun 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 26 Jun 201909:20 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
U10 A&B Girls Kwik Cricket (H)14:30 Wednesday 26 Jun 201916:30 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
U11 A&B Girls Kwik Cricket (H)14:30 Wednesday 26 Jun 201916:30 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
Yr3&4 1st Round House Cricket Matches13:30 Thursday 27 Jun 201915:30 Thursday 27 Jun 2019
Swimming Lessons10:00 Friday 28 Jun 201914:00 Friday 28 Jun 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:30 Friday 28 Jun 201914:00 Friday 28 Jun 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 28 Jun 201915:15 Friday 28 Jun 2019
Assembly08:50 Wednesday 3 Jul 201909:20 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Yr5&6 House Matches13:30 Wednesday 3 Jul 201915:30 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Yr3&4 House Matches13:30 Thursday 4 Jul 201915:30 Thursday 4 Jul 2019
Upper School Celebration Assembly13:20 Friday 5 Jul 201913:50 Friday 5 Jul 2019
Lower School Celebration Assembly14:45 Friday 5 Jul 201915:15 Friday 5 Jul 2019
Casterton Transition WeekMonday 8 Jul 2019Friday 12 Jul 2019
Last day of term15:30 Thursday 11 Jul 201916:30 Thursday 11 Jul 2019
Forest School. Yrs 1-6Monday 15 Jul 2019Friday 19 Jul 2019
Summer holidaysMonday 15 Jul 2019Friday 30 Aug 2019
Copthill Clubhouse - Rec/PS/NMonday 22 Jul 2019Friday 26 Jul 2019
Forest School. Yrs 1-6Monday 22 Jul 2019Friday 26 Jul 2019