Staff Contacts

TELEPHONE MESSAGE SERVICE  01780 757506 please use this line for all the following calls:

Absence – option 4 (before 9.30am).  If your child is away for more than one day a phone call will be expected daily.

School closure – If school needs to be closed for any reason, a message will be sent out via PMX and on FaceBook. A decision to continue as normal will have been taken unless information to the contrary is sent out.

Staff Contacts

Principal   Mr Jonathan Teesdalemail@copthill.com
Bursar  Mr Simon Teesdalesimon.teesdale@copthill.com
Headteacher  Mrs Helen Schofieldhelen.schofield@copthill.com
Upper School Leader  Mr Mark Thomasmark.thomas@copthill.com
Lower School Leader (Pastoral) Mrs Anne Teesdaleanne.teesdale@copthill.com
Lower School Leader (Academic) Mrs Judy Dimblebyjudy.dimbleby@copthill.com
Learning Support (Senco)  Mrs Rachel York-Forwardrachel.york-forward@copthill.com
Heads' PA & School AdministratorMrs Linda Flynnlinda.flynn@copthill.com / 01780 757506
Directors' PA & Early Years Administrator Mrs Paula Rayner
paula.rayner@copthill.com
FinanceMrs Carly Smithcarly.smith@copthill.com
Mrs Elli Westwoodelli.westwood@copthill.com
  
Sports Department
 
Head of SportMrs Gemma Alcorangemma.alcoran@copthill.com / 01780 757506
Director of Sport Mr Nicholas Teesdalenick.teesdale@copthill.com
Sports Administration Mrs Susan Genever-Jonessusan.genever-jones@copthill.com
  
Music Department
 
Head of Music Mrs Sarah McAlindonsarah.mcalindon@copthill.com / 01780 757506
  
Year Group Contacts
 
Nursery Mrs Alex Formanalex.forman@copthill.com
Pre School Mrs Tamsin Flemingtamsin.fleming@copthill.com
Reception Mrs Judy Dimbleby and Mrs Sarah Holderjudy.dimbleby@copthill.com /sarah.holder@copthill.com
Year 1 Mrs Claire Boughton and Mrs Suzanne Overclaire.boughton@copthill.com / suzanne.over@copthill.com
Year 2 Mrs Anna Donaldson and Mrs Rachel York-Forwardanna.donaldson@copthill.com / rachel.york-forward@copthill.com
Year 3 Mrs Anne Teesdale and Mrs Claire Tidswellanne.teesdale@copthill.com / claire.tidswell@copthill.com
Year 4 Mrs Lisa Underwood and Mrs Joanna Wallacelisa.underwood@copthill.com / joanna.wallace@copthill.com
Year 5Mr Mark Thomas and Mrs Helen Daymark.thomas@copthill.com / helen.day@copthill.com
Year 6Mrs Imogen Hesford and Mr Simeon Willsonimogen.hesford@copthill.com / simeon.willson@copthill.com
  
Medical; Mrs Carol Finlancarol.finlan@copthill.com
Uniform Mrs Carly Smithuniform@copthill.com
CPSC Mrs Vicky Fishercpsc@copthill.com